My Settings & Billing
Manage your plan, billing, and account.
Billing
To manage or cancel your subscription, press Manage or cancel subscription on your dashboard. Cancelling keeps your access until the end of the period you've paid for. If anything goes wrong, contact support and we'll take care of it.

